New UK Mac ads

apple (computer) inc have  released UK versions of their I’m a PC & I’m a Mac adverts starring Mitchell and Webb I love ‘ pie chart’ ‘ we’ve further divided high jinx into capers, monkey business and just larking about’ class. I’m a fan of Macs’ aesthetics but I’d still need windows of some description to play Crysis and Bioshock and s.t.a.l.k.e.r. when they arrive. bootcamp anybody?

I’ve liked M&W for ages my favourite being  Peep show is a great show full of really bum clenching embarrassing moments really well observed and well worth a watch.

oops toe treading again 

Leave a Reply

