blogosphere grammar

OK, I used to be great at English Comprehension and that kind of stuff  but I think that I need a bit of help with blogosphere grammar

correct me where I’m wrong

I have a we(blog) [NOUN]

so I am a blogger [also a noun]

when I want to tell people mostly noone about what I’m thinking I post [VERB] a blog [NOUN] entry [NOUN]

after which you can both post [VERB] comments [NOUN]

so I can’t blog as it’s a [NOUN]  in the same way I have to find [VERB]  a source [NOUN] not lazily source [NONSENSE] a product 

UPDATE: on reflection I’m not that precious – you can Google things these days and Scoble is a blogger therefore he Blogs

Leave a Reply

